U Beauty - Nails and Beauty

  Nail & Beauty Salon

Welcome to U Beauty

 Formed in August 2008, U Beauty is located within Shearlocks & Co. With myself Kate having over 16 years experience in beauty therapy and nails, performing a range of beauty treatments including acrylic nails, waxing, eye treatments, eyelash extensions and spray tans.  Salon located in Pemberton, (Wigan).

                         

U Beauty offers expert advice and treatments which are designed to treat and pamper everyone, with a friendly and calming atmosphere

                         

Contact Us

 For any information on treatments or booking appointment

please contact us: 

U Beauty

 (Within Shearlocks & Co)

194 Ormskirk road

Wigan

WN5 9ED

01942 245493

0787 0128 552

[email protected]


Christmas Opening Hours:

Tuesday 17th December 9-5

Wednesday 18th December 9-5

Thursday 19th December 9-7

Friday 20th December 9-6

Saturday 21st December 8-4

Sunday 22nd December 9-3 (appointment only)

Monday 23rd December 9-3 (appointment only)

Tuesday 24th December Christmas Eve 8-1

Wednesday 25th December Christmas Day CLOSED

Thursday 26th December Boxing Day CLOSED

Friday 27th December CLOSED

Saturday 28th December 8-4

Sunday 29th December 8-4 CLOSED

Monday 30th December 9-3 (appointment only)

Tuesday 31st December New Years Eve 8-1

Wednesday 1st January 2018 New Years Day CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January CLOSED

Friday 3rd January 9-6

Saturday 4th January 8-4



All aspects of hair & beauty 01942 245493

GIFT VOUCHERS AVAILABLE FOR A PERFECT CHRISTMAS GIFT

Kate & Katie would like to wish all our clients a very merry Christmas and a happy new year

Welcome

 

NSI nails

Suntana spray tan

Featured Products

Recent Photos

Recent Blog Entries

Upcoming Events

Newest Members